Business Information Management I  

Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Description:
Announcements
  • Distrance Learning Announcement

      

    Welcome Business Students & Parents!

    Following are instructions for my BIM1 classes 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 7th periods. 

    Students should check their emails daily for updates and class announcements. All online assignments assigned on Monday will be due on Friday of the same week. For dates please refer to the table below.

     

    MRS. DEL RIO-CASTILLO RM104
    ACCOUNTING 1   •   BIM1   •  BIM2 •   BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
    Week Opened/Assigned Due Dates
    1 Monday, March 23, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
    2 Monday, March 30, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
    3 Monday, April 06, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
    4 Monday, April 13, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
    5 Monday, April 20, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
    6 Monday, April 27, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
                        ****Enrichment Assignments****                       
    7 Monday, May 04, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020
    8 Monday, May 11, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020

     

     

    Click on the link below to log in to ICEV and access your assignments.

    https://login.icevonline.com/Login

    I am gladly available for any questions over assignments during professional hours from Monday through Friday 8am-4pm via email at miriam.delrio@lapryor.net and I will happily set up phone calls or video calls as needed. 

     

    Thank you,

    Mrs. Del Rio-Castillo
    CTE Business
    miriam.delrio@lapryor.net

      

     

Assignments
 View All Assignments
    Files / Links 
    Image Gallery 
      Submit Assignment
      (Due: )
        
        
        
      * Required